School Staff
Administrative Staff

Ayers, Steve

Principal

sayers@hondoisd.net

Tapia, Tracy

Assistant Principal

ttapia@hondoisd.net

Support Staff

Busse, Lauren

Counselor

lbusse@hondoisd.net

Meuth, Kami

District Librarian

kmeuth@hondoisd.net

Sprenger, Jennifer

Curriculum and Instruction

jsprenger@hondoisd.net

Neuman, Tammy 

Technology Facilitator

tneuman@hondoisd.net

Office Staff

Guedea, DeeDee

Secretary

deeguedea@hondoisd.net

Ybarra, Terry

PEIMS Clerk & Attendance Clerk

tybarra@hondoisd.net

Brown, Chesney

Nurse

cbrown@hondoisd.net

Grade Levels
3rd Grade Staff

Martinez, Roxanne

Math

Brigance, Rosa

Writing/SS/SCI

Witt, Joelle

Math/SCI/SS

Hecker, Norma

Writing

Farley, Monica

ELAR

Buff, Karla

SS/Science

Van Damme, Nancie

ELAR/SS/SCI

4th Grade Staff

Lessing, Tennille

Math/SS/SCI

Peterson, Kelcee

Math

Workman, Vicky

Writing/SS/SCI

Garza, Martha

Reading

Gallardo, Carrie

Reading/SS/SCI

Tellez, Jennifer

Science/SS

Marchese, Krystal

Writing

5th Grade Staff

Brock, Sarah

Social Studies

Hernandez, Veronica

Science

Brawley, Debra

Science

Cude, Kimberly

ELAR

Graff, Tessa

Math

Modesto, Janet

Social Studies

Maurer, Janet

ELAR

Tucker, Maria

Math

Professional Support Staff

Halbardier, Erica

Dyslexia

Kemnetz, Jayna

Dyslexia

Villasana, Christina

Interventionist

Electives Staff

Ybarra, Diana

Steps Program

Barr, Cy

P.E.

Hooten, Rebekah

P.E.

Special Education Staff

Graff, Marilyn

Inclusion Teacher

Zapata, Linda

ALE Room

Wells, Clark

ABLE Unit

Culver, Melanie

Inclusion Teacher

Winchester, Jennifer

Speech

Instructional Assistants

Garcia, Clemencia

Inclusion Aide

Neuman, Ashley

ESL

Heyen, Nori

Library

Wilson, Thelma

Life Skills

Hernandez, Terry

Inclusion Aide

Porter, Leann

ISS

Ramirez, Cassandra

Computer Lab

Jarrett, Brittany

ABLE Unit

Custodial Staff

Villa, Bobby

Head Custodian

Flores, Marlene

 

Garcia, Arnulfo

 

Ramirez, Juan